I don’t know what to do…

A recent Neopets conversation has given me many ideas on what exactly to do. Neopets is the only place you can keep your personal problems (not really a problem… more of just something needing advice.) to yourself anymore. Those 16 year olds give wonderful advice. You need help with your problems (again not a problem, just needs solving.) you should ask a 16 year old. They are wildly helpful. I’m not just saying that, they really are.

I still don’t know what to do though. I’ve taken the 16 year olds’ advice into account. I just find it difficult to take that 16 year olds advice and put it into practise. Especially when I don’t want any of the consequences of this to go and make it complicated. I like simple things. This is not a simple thing. This is a big complicated… thing.

Leave a Reply

