No Donkey, that’s the moon.

By Austin

May 15, 2009

Category: Photography

1 Comment »

Well at the risk of updating this TOO much, I’m going to give this another go. I’ve just figured out how the pages are made and how to go between the pages and I thought I would create another post to check that feature out. My current theme doesn’t allow widgets because there’s no sidebar. Unfortunate.

Looks really nice though with the colour switching I think.

I believe I am going to TRY to update this blog 3 times a week. Hopefully I will be able to keep up with it.

Poll: Should I post the settings from the camera on this blog and does anyone know a mac based program that can show me that? Comments.

One Response to “No Donkey, that’s the moon.”

  1. wow nice shot!

Leave a Reply

