Shipwrecked

By Austin

May 15, 2009

Category: Photography

1 Comment »

I was just doing some things today and I thought, “I kind of want to start a photoblog.” This is kind of the first post/test post to see if all the things are working properly.

Anna, Tito and I all went out on Kio’s sail boat. It was so nice. We left Galiano Island out of Retreat Cove and we sailed in between Galiano and Salt Spring Islands. Totally Cool!

So I’m going to do a photoblog (hopefully) once a week, as well as whenever I have interesting photo’s/stories to tell. I will not be doubling up my blogs, but I will post a link to this photoblog to my livejournal whenever I update it.

I’m going to play around with and test out things on wordpress, I’m excited to learn all about it as I am now the Editor of the GIFTS blog that will launch June 1st.

One Response to “Shipwrecked”

  1. Dude. Well done. I will follow your blog for sure. 🙂

Leave a Reply

